At Caister Primary Federation we all have a responsibility to keep children safe. We take all necessary measures to ensure that this happens.

The Designated Safeguarding Leads in Our School are:

Jonathan Rice
Executive Headteacher ~ DSL Team

Jilly Peace
Head of Shared Central Services ~ DSL lead
07795 364 912

Helen Wheatley
Safeguarding Governor

Lucy Wright
Pastorl Mentor DSL Team

Kerry Bradley
Pastorl Mentor DSL Team

Gemma Cambridge
Assistant Headteacher~ DSL Team

Louise Cushing
Pastoral Team~ DSL Team

Nic Amond
Inclusion Lead

Donna Walker
Head of School ~ DSL Team

Stuart PurnellWalker
SENDCo/Year 5 Teacher ~ DSL Team

Karren Olley
Nursery Lead ~ DSL Team

Cat Barnard
Head of School ~ DSL Team

Natasha Fenn
Class Teacher ~ DSL Team

Leanne Cahill
SENDco Lead Teacher ~ Key Stage 2

Sarah Pitt
Lead Teacher ~ Key Stage 1