Senior Leadership Team

Donna Walker

Head of School ~ DSL Team


Mr Brodey

Assistant Headteacher | Class Teacher


Stuart Purnell

SENDco ~ DSL Team


Jonathan Rice

Executive Headteacher ~ DSL Team


Jilly Peace

Head of Shared Central Services ~ Lead DSL


Administration Staff

Clare Harris


Nursery School Staff


Mrs Olley

Nursery Manager


Miss Starkey

Nursery Assistant Manager

Miss Chaney

Key Person


Miss Cox

Key Person

Primary School Teaching Staff

Robins Class - Reception

Mrs Hickman

Robins Class Teacher

Jays Class - Year 1

Miss Hartle 

Jays Class Teacher

Kingfishers Class - Year 2

Miss Brown

Kingfishers Class Teacher

Woodpeckers Class - Year 3 & 4

Miss Conway

Woodpeckers Class Teacher

Mrs Ritchie

Woodpeckers Class Teacher

Swallows Class - Year 4 & 5

Mr Purnell

Swallows Class Teacher


Herons Class - Year 6

Mr Brodey

Herons Class Teacher

Support Staff

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Annison

Mrs Cooper

Mrs Cowell

Mrs Crowther

Miss Markham

Miss Russell

Mrs Sexton

Miss Wilson

Pastoral Team

Mrs Coleman ~ DSL

Mrs Trantum

Wrap Around Care

Mrs Coleman

Mrs Cox

Midday Supervisory Assistants

Mrs Cooper

Mrs Cowell

Mrs Crowther

Miss Markham

Miss Russell

Mrs Sweeney

Mrs Sexton

Mrs Wilson

Site Team

Mr Baxter


Mrs Petty


Ms Taylor-Hunter


Mrs George

Catering Assistance