Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Jonathan Rice

Executive Headteacher ~ DSL Team

exechead@cpfed.org

Catherine Barnard

 Head of School – DSL

hos@rollesbyprimary.org.uk

Mrs N Fenn

Assistant Headteacher

nfenn@rollesbyprimary.org.uk

Miss S Durrant

SENDCo

sdurrant@rollesbyprimary.org.uk

Administration Staff

Mrs T Guymer

 School Secretary & Bursar

office@rollesbyprimary.org.uk

 

Nursery School Staff

Little Wrens - Nursery

Mrs M. Staff

Little Wrens Nursery Lead

mstaff@rollesbyprimary.org.uk

Mrs G Fielding

Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Tippell

Nursery Assistant

Primary School Staff

Linnet Class - Year 1 & Year 2

Mrs F Forbes

Linnet Class Teacher

fforbes@rollesbyprimary.org.uk

Mrs G Hickman

Linnet Class Teacher

ghickman@rollesbyprimary.org.uk

Mrs S Brown

Nursery Assistant

Mrs D Dyball

Teaching Assistant

(Pupil Specific)

Mrs T Hensellek

Teaching Assistant

(Pupil Specific)

Mrs C Parsley

Teaching Assistant

Miss M Sheriff


Teaching Assistant/MSA

Avocet Class - Year 3 & Year 4

Miss S Durrant

Avocet Class Teacher ~ SENDCo

sdurrant@rollesbyprimary.org.uk

Mrs C Marsden


Teaching Assistant/MSA

Mrs R Nichols

Teaching Assistant

(Pupil Specific)

 

Miss C Scott


Teaching Assistant

(Pupil Specific)

Kingfisher Class - Year 4 & Year 5

Mrs N Fenn

Kingfisher Class teacher

nfenn@rollesbyprimary.org.uk

Mrs L May


HLTA/MSA

Mr Wells

Teaching Assistant

(Pupil Specific)

 

Marsh Harrier Class - Year 5 & Year 6

Mrs C Crosbie

Marsh Harrier Class Teacher

ccrosbie@rollesbyprimary.org.uk

Mrs E Foreman

Marsh Harrier Class Teacher

eforman@rollesbyprimary.org.uk

Mrs L Fakes


Teaching Assistant

Mrs D Howlett


HLTA

Mrs R Nichols

Teaching Assistant

(Pupil Specific)

 

Little Stars Playgroup

Mrs D Dyball

Play Leader

Premises & Catering Team

Catering Team

Mrs S Float

Catering Assistant

Midday Supervisory Team

Mrs N Curtis

Midday Supervisor

Premises Teams

Stefan Edwards

Caretaker

Mrs T Sweeney

Cleaner/MSA

Terry Cogdell

Crossing Patrol