Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Jonathan Rice

Executive Headteacher ~ DSL Team

executivehead@caisterprimaryfederation.org

 

Jilly Peace

Head of Shared Central Services ~ Lead DSL

office@caisterprimaryfederation.org

 

Kate Moss

SENDco

sendco@caisterinfant.org.uk

Mark Parslow-Williams

Head of School ~ DSL Team

headofschool@caisterinfant.org.uk

 

Donna Walker

Assistant Headteacher ~ DSL Team

assistanthead@caisterinfant.org.uk

 

Kelly McGaryy-Homer

Assistant SENDco

sendco@caisterinfant.org.uk

Teaching Staff

Reception

Mrs Welton

Jellyfish~ Early Years Lead

ewelton@caisterinfant.org.uk

 

Mrs Wells 

Pufferfish

hwells@caisterinfant.org.uk

 

Miss Turvey 

Seahorses

cturvey@caisterinfant.org.uk

Year 1

Mrs Chettleburgh

Sealions

echettleburgh@caisterinfant.org.uk

 

 

Mrs White 

Sealions

jwhite@caisterinfant.org.uk

 

 

Miss  Leonard ~DSL Team

Starfish  

cleonard@caisterinfant.org.uk

 

 

Miss Pinching

Seashells

dpinching@caisterprimaryfederation.org

Year 2

Miss Buckenham

Gulls

sbuckenham@caisterinfant.org.uk

 

Mrs Stone

Puffins

cstone@caisterinfant.org.uk

 

Mrs Bradley 

Puffins

abradley@caisterinfant.org.uk

 

Mrs Lawes 

Penguins

rlawes@caisterinfant.org.uk

Support Staff

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Brown

Miss Gray

Mrs Huggins

Mrs Huxtable

Mrs McGee

Mrs Roberts

Miss Spooner

Mrs Stark

Mrs Warner

 

Play & Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Armes

Mrs Bowman

Mrs Buck

Mrs Deekes-Stark

Mrs Harvey

Mrs Hacon

Mrs Hunn

Mrs King

Mrs Layton

Mrs McCann

Miss McCann

Mrs Warner

 

Pastoral Team

Mrs K. Bradley

kbradley@caisterinfant.org.uk

Mrs L. Wright

lwright@caisterprimaryfederation.org

 

Catering Staff

Mrs Barfield

Mrs Grant

Mrs D’Amery

Mrs Meadows

Mrs Soanes

Nursery School Staff

Mrs Dana Hoy

Nursery School Administrator Assistant

dhoy@caisterinfant.org.uk

Teaching Staff

Mrs Gywn

Seals ~ Lead

vgywn@caisterinfant.org.uk

 

Mrs Cook

Otters ~ Lead 

ncook@caisterinfant.org.uk

 

Key Persons

Miss Beer

Mrs Gill

Mrs Hardiman

Mrs Nash

Mrs Sanderson

Mrs Smithson

Mrs Sparrow