Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Jonathan Rice

Executive Headteacher ~ DSL Team

exechead@cpfed.org

 

Jilly Peace

Head of Shared Central Services ~ Lead DSL

office@cpfed.org

 

Miss Amond

 DSL Team

acorns@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Gemma Watling 

 Head of School

hos@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Gemma Cambridge

 Assistant Headteacher 

assistanthead@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Matthew Hobart

Behavior Lead

mhobart@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

 

SENDCo

Kate Moss

SENDco

sendco@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

 

Kelly McGarry-Homer

Assistant SENDco

assistantsendco@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

 

Teaching Staff

Year 3

Miss Davies

3D ~ Year Leader

sdavies@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Mrs Edwards 

3E

redwards@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Mrs Spurling

3S  

espurling@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Year 4

Miss Barnes

4B ~ Year Leader

hbarnes@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Miss Amos

4A

mhobart@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Mrs Wacey

4BW

kwacey@caisterjunior.org.uk 

 

Mrs Brett

4BW

mbrett@caisterjunior.org.uk

Year 5

Mrs Kitchen

5JK ~ Year Leader

jkitchen@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Mr Kemp

5RK

rkemp@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Mrs Manning

5M

smanning@caisterjunior.org.uk

Year 6

Miss Tate

6T ~ Year Leader

ltate@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Mr Bartram

6B

dbartram@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Mrs Warner

6W

astocker@caisterjunior.org.uk

Support Staff

Higher Level Teaching Assistants 

Mrs Barber

Mrs Hackford

Miss Hartle

Mrs Hobdell

Mrs Smith

Learning Support Assistants 

Mrs Ackary

Mrs Anderson

Mrs Bartram

Mrs S-J Blake

Miss L Blake

Mrs Brumby

Mrs Colby

Mrs Clarke

Sarah Freeman

Mrs Gamble

Mrs Gawthrop

Mrs Hill

Mr Howells

Mrs Hunter

Mrs Long

Mrs Murphy

Miss Porter

Mrs Smith

Miss Steemson

 

 

Pastoral Team

Mrs Arnold

tarnold@caisterjunior.org.uk

Mrs Cushing

~ DSL Team

lcushing@caisterjunior.org.uk

Mrs Daniels

ndaniels@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

The Hive

Mrs Hodds

Mrs Reeder

Mrs Taverner

 

 

MSAs

Mrs Goodhall

Miss Porter

Mrs Hunter

 

Catering

Cleaning Staff

Mrs Jay

Mrs Frosdick

Mrs Abott