Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Jonathan Rice

Executive Headteacher ~ DSL Team

executivehead@caisterprimaryfederation.org

 

Jilly Peace

Head of Shared Central Services ~ Lead DSL

office@caisterprimaryfederation.org

 

Miss Amond

 DSL Team

acorns@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Gemma Watling 

 Head of School

headofschool@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Gemma Cambridge

 Assistant Headteacher 

assistanthead@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Kate Moss

SENDco

SENCO@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

 

Teaching Staff

Year 3

Miss Davies

3D ~ Year Leader

sdavies@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Mrs Edwards 

3E

redwards@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Mrs Mcgarry-Homer

3MW

kmcgarry@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Mrs Wacey

3MW

kwacey@caisterjunior.org.uk 

 

Year 4

Miss Barnes

4B ~ Year Leader

hbarnes@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Mr Hobart

4H

mhobart@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Mrs Spurling

4S  

espurling@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Year 5

Mrs Kitchen

5JK ~ Year Leader

jkitchen@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Mr Kemp

5RK

rkemp@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Mrs Manning

5M

smanning@caisterjunior.org.uk

Year 6

Miss Tate

6T ~ Year Leader

ltate@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Mr Bartram

6B

dbartram@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Miss Stocker

6S

astocker@caisterjunior.org.uk

Additional Teaching Staff

Mrs Fenn

Maths Coordinator

nfenn@caisterprimaryfederation.org

 

Mrs Brett

mbrett@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

Mrs Freeman

jfreeman@caisterjunior.org.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistants 

Mrs Barber

Mrs Hackford

Miss Hartle

Mrs Hobdell

Mrs Smith

Learning Support Assistants 

Mrs Ackary

Mrs Anderson

Mr Barber

Mrs Bartram

Mrs Blake

Mrs Brumby

Miss Cashmore

Mrs Colby

Mrs Clarke

Sarah Freeman

Mrs Gamble

Mrs Gawthrop

Mrs Hill

Mr Howells

Mrs Hunter

Miss Porter

Mrs Smith

 

 

Pastoral Team

Mrs Arnold

tarnold@caisterjunior.org.uk

Mrs Cushing

~ DSL Team

lcushing@caisterjunior.org.uk

Mrs Daniels

ndaniels@caisterjunior.org.uk

 

The Hive

Mrs Hodds

Mrs Reeder

Mrs Taverner

 

MSAs

Mrs Goodhall

Miss Porter

Mrs Hunter

 

Catering

Cleaning Staff

Mrs Jay

Mrs Frosdick

Mrs Abott